Students from the UF College of Medicine class of 2019 honor anesthesiologist Dr. Christopher Giordano with the Hippocratic Award.
David Nelson
Portraits of Drs. Gibbs, Segal and Zimmermann
Dr. Alicia Mohr portrait
Dr. Bill Slayton gives pediatric patient a high-five
2019 UF College of Medicine Research Poster Session
Dr. Thomas Pearson
SANA’s team in Akkar, Lebanon, in 2012 with Mariam Sabha, Maria Kuran, Reem Abu-Rustum, Rita Maroun and Katia Fajloun
Dr. Jamie Conti
Dr. Thomas Pearson