hands holding newspaper
Colleen Koch
A graphic that reads, "A quick guide to U-F's multi-factor authentication process. Enroll now: it.ufl.edu/2fa"
Three men in masks stand on stairs, one displaying an award plaque.
Rachel Printy, Alexandra Kayat and Courtney Titus
3-D medical background with virus cells on DNA strands
A woman wearing a facemask hands an A-E-D case to a man wearing a facemask.
A woman looks down at her smartwatch while running her other hand through her hair.