UF Medicine faculty and staff honored with 2024 UF Superior Accomplishment Awards

Twenty-one faculty and staff were recognized for contributing outstanding service to the university

By: Emily Mavrakis
The 2024 College of Medicine Superior Accomplishment Award winners stand together holding their plaques with interim dean Jennifer Hunt. The UF College of Medicine 2024 Superior Accomplishment Award winners Photo by Nate Guidry

Division 2

Individual employee performance

Division 5

Individual employee performance

Office administration, human resources and information technology

Health care and physical science

Finance research and compliance

Student academic and alumni services


Rookie of the year

Sustained excellence

College of Medicine – Jacksonville