College announces 2022-23 Faculty Council officers

Martin Rosenthal, M.D., will serve as president for the 2022-23 academic year.

By Emily Mavrakis

Meet the officers

Martin Rosenthal headshotq

President: Martin Rosenthal, M.D.

Sylvain Doré headshot

President-elect: Sylvain Doré, Ph.D.

Ashley Ghiaseddin headshot

Past president: Ashley Ghiaseddin, M.D.

Erica Dale headshot

Vice president: Erica Dale, Ph.D.

Paramita Chakrabarty headshot

Secretary: Paramita Chakrabarty, Ph.D.

Eric Jeng headshot

Treasurer: Eric Jeng, M.D., M.B.A.