Two alumni added to UF College of Medicine Wall of Fame

Christopher Broder, PhD ’89, and Mark Atkinson, PhD ’88, honored during the annual Alumni Weekend

By: Tyler Francischine, Styliana Resvanis
Drop cap letter D
Joseph Tyndall, Mark Atkinson, Christopher Broder and Mark Michels pose for a photo in front of the Colleg of Medicine Wall of Fame. Joseph A. Tyndall, MD, interim dean of the UF College of Medicine; Mark Atkinson, PhD; Broder; and alumni board president Mark Michels, MD, at the annual Wall of Fame unveiling ceremony in October. Photo by Jesse S. Jones
Christopher Broder Christopher Broder, Ph.D.

Christopher Broder, PhD ’89

Mark Atkinson

Mark Atkinson, PhD ’88