Third-year students chosen for AΩA

The following students from the class of 2009 recently were selected to membership into Alpha Omega Alpha, an elite national honor society founded in 1902 for medical students, residents, scientists and physicians:

Richard Beegle

Jonathan Graff-Radford

Tenessa MacKenzie

Omavra Marrero

Ryan Nall

Mark Newman

Alissa Orvis

Deirdre Pachman

Neil Sengupta

Anku Shukla

Congratulations to these outstanding students.